Fall in Summer

I know this is not an acception for me to be gone from my blog for months. No excuses as well (I mean I have pretty decent excuses like starting college and boy does my lecturers knows how to torture us with numerous assignments). Yes, I had further my studies in college now and I’m not sure did I mention that in my last post.

I had been going out a lot for the pass months and yes I do have a couple of decent outfits but I guess the reason why I did not blog about it was because :
1. My phone have a 12MP camera but I don’t like the quality of it on my blog so I only post on Instagram (Follow me on Instagram ‘AsukaWakana’)

2. I was and AM lazy to edit so many pictures!

3. I’ve been running here and there with my phone and not enough time at home to sit down and blog. Though when I do, I will be exhausted or have nothing to blog about.

If you’re wondering how did I found the time to blog after giving so many “excuses”, well I am actually in the middle of an assignment but all I am needing is a molding board, which was not available in a common stationary shop which is WEIRD because I never know anyone know about molding board except for art students. So I can’t do anything but to wait till tomorrow which is also the due date #LastMinuteStudent #APlusStudent

Here’s an outfit from a couple of days ago :

DSCN8141 (2)

DSCN8143 (2)

DSCN8145 (2)

DSCN8156 (2)

DSCN8152 (2)

DSCN8158 (2)

DSCN8165 (2)

DSCN8175 (2)

Some people might be thinking that I am insane wearing turtlenecks in a Malaysian weather, but honestly I am obsess with turtlenecks and it was raining so I’m loving the raining season.

Leave a Reply

