Fusion

Well the weather here where I live is so unnecessarily hot whereby I have to stick to summer clothing like literally summer clothing where I could walk in town without trying not to sweat at all. It is so hard to TRY not to sweat because everywhere you go, you just sweat ugh. Thank god though it started raining yesterday and the weather today is not as hot. I’ll be heading to KL with my mom for her business trip in a few days so I’ll have opportunities to wear my outfits that I have been planning for for weeks.

My outfit is either too hot to walk out with or too dressy. I’ve been loving fall/winter clothing even though today is the first day of spring in other countries but I’m still waiting for that day where I could wear all that.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I paired this outfit up with the pants I brought from Phuket because it is a really thin material and it’s really comfy. It is almost the same material as my cardigan kimono. Follow by a crop top and a slip on. I was trying to make this bohemian and a bit of street style and I must say this is a super comfortable outfit.
P’s  : Credits to my boyfriend since he hates taking pictures for me lol. I guess I’m more of a candid type of person because my boyfriend was just constantly pressing the snap button and these pictures turned out pretty well.

Leave a Reply

