Not a good season

Another late post because I always forgot to blog. I always remind myself to blog the day after the pictures are taken or, if it’s still early, I’ll do it when I’m free on that day itself but god dammit I always forgot to blog. So right now I’m on my way to Kek Lok Si with my boyfriend since he had never been there during the night time and I just shut him up from singing because I need to concentrate on what I should say haha. I even avoid talking to him and said “okay okay! Shh imma gonna blog now!”. So what is that poor boy doing in the car now other than just concentrating on the road like he should be because he is driving my mother’s car? Lip sync while doing moments with his hands haha!

Okay, during 22.02.2015 which was a Sunday (I was sick on a Saturday so I could not enjoy my Saturday nor can I work) we had a spontaneous decision to go watch a movie because we had been at home for the whole Saturday since Greg had been at home with me to take care of me ( Not much of a sitter because I have to cook lunch for myself lololol )

I only wore 2 outfits during the day 1 and 2 of the new year so I went with one of the outfit I had store up :

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

What was missing is a floppy hat I got but that would make more people stare since the place I’m living “contains” very narrow minded people. I ditch the hat but I regret not bringing it out for this shot.

Anyway as for the title, that is true because the weather was bloody hot and still is so this outfit made me feel super warm especially in the cinema. It’s really suitable for cold weather like autumn. I can’t wait to go to a 4 season country or just a country with lower temperature than Malaysia since I had been so obsess with NYC street look that I literally started storing up a bunch of warm clothing.

We went and watch Kingsman and all I could say is that the main character was a very fine gentleman that got my boyfriend so jealous hahaha! ( He even say “I bet you’re gonna talk about the Kingsman and how hot is the guy right?” when I was typing this paragraph )

image

Look how good looking he is?! Gosh I am going to stop blogging now since I kept staring at him while I type which does not make anything better.

Leave a Reply

