Ring holder

I got a little crafty today and decided to make a ring holder since I had bought another set of rings yesterday since there was a sale. My boyfriend told me that if he ever want to buy something, he really need to bring me along because, every time when I go out, there will be a sale in most of the shop and most of it are the things I am interested in. *Sprinkle self absorbed sparkles*

Featured image

I bought this set of rings for only 7 Ringgit (It was 19.90 before the discount omg) but it was a little too big for me.

Anyway, the point of making this ring holder is that I have too many rings to hang on my accessory holder. I was surfing Pinterest last night for ideas. There was some good ideas but I don’t have the facilities. So me being me, I search in my house for the things that I can transform them into something useful like I always do because I always have a thought saying “Why waste money on something you can just make yourself?”

Featured image

Featured image

Featured imageFeatured image

That crystal was just laying around so I smash it, small enough to let the rings go though it (Violent much, I know). and use a plate from a pot I bought years ago (Or was it last year? lololol) and just use hot glue gun and voila!

Anyway, I am going to post about my vacation to Phuket soon (As in soon means I don’t know when lol)
By the way, follow me on Snapchat (CWJune) if you just wanna know my about my random life lol.

If any of this doesn’t make sense to you or is there any grammar mistakes, mind me because it feels like I am having a hangover now even though I had not taken any alcohol for weeks now.

Leave a Reply

