Bibis Fashion & Bakery cafe / Dcova

As usual, gone out with Alice unplanned and she’s always my cafe haunting partner. Went Bibis Fashion & Bakery cafe the other day (Saturday)

image

image

image

image

image

image

The food was okay nothing special and it’s pricey to the both of us.

As always, we catch up with each other’s daily life and gossip, duh? After approximately 2 hours in the cafe, we walk to paragon and did a little shopping. Well not us but Alice lol cause I’m a broke ass bitch lol.

Ootd the other day ;

image

image

image

Super simple basic ootd because I don’t feel like wearing too fancy

image

image

Then the next day I was supposed to go out with her again but I got lazy lol so Greg gave her a lift cause she wanted to go Avenue while I want to run some errands.

image

image

image

After that the both of us was really hungry and after a couple of minutes, we decided to go Dcova. I had wanted to try at that cafe for quite a long time ago.
Damn the food was expensive for a regular cafe and the food was also regular. I ordered a latte, flat white and bowl of pasta and it cost me 36+ without taxes geez.

So the 3 of us kept talking until it’s time to fetch Alice to Avenue.

image

Ps. So sorry for the dying blog. My trails just ended and I have a lot of work to do so sorry! Let’s just hope I have more time to update now.

Leave a Reply

