Boho enough for you?

Just another throwback ootd featuring another diy, Brandy Melville inspired chiyo top. I have observed some local online shop who sell Brandy Melville  chiyo top. Some inspired and some are the real thing but as me being me, I was far too lazy to bank in and all that, plus I don’t wanna waste money lol and also I have a lot of abandoned  tanks in my drawer so I was thinking maybe I could make one for a cheaper price.

I was so happy with myself that nothing snap because I sew like a kid lol.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I got my top from Cotton On and it was so baggy despite that the size is S gosh.

And a friend was asking me if I would make one of this Chiyo top and sell it to her, why not? If any of you are intrested, pm me on Facebook or contact me through Wechat (You can find my Wechat ID on insta)

Plus my jewelries obsession is growing again lol

Ps, no close pictures of my jewelries because I lazy lol. (Broken English alert) I’ll be posting up my birthday haul and stuff soon too (When I’m free enough to do that lol)

4 comments

  1. Camila · July 21, 2014

    I love this outfit and the boho feel it has. I’m all about boho in life so this is stunning!
    I have a fashion blog if you’d like to check it out: http://thegeekchickblog.com/
    Camila

    • asukawakana · July 21, 2014

      Ah thank you! And your blog is fabulous!

      • Camila · July 21, 2014

        Thank you!

  2. AudFern · July 21, 2014

    Hey, great post! I’m Audrey and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

