Oh you know.

Went out today (I’m always out so whut?) to accompany a friend and do some catching up since I have not hang out with any of my friends this holiday since I’m busy and all. I cooked for her to cheer her up and I realized that I had cook for 4 people this week hahahahaha!! And yea to buy a friend of mine present for her birthday.  And I am going to do so again tomorrow with addition of buying myself paint etc etc. Anyway ootd;

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Super simple and casual ootd because I think I ran out of clothes to wear (I still have some dresses etc with the price tag on though. ) okay maybe I just ran out of rainy days outfits. And and and as some of you can tell,  yesssssss I had finally changed my phone lololol!! Also if you notice that chain necklace,  I made that necklace myself out of one of a hat my mom brought for me in China long time ago.

And again this is an ootd featuring one of the things I found in my mom’s closet haha (The shirt)

So after getting my allowance I want to buy something for my mom hence the selfies in H&M after all the things she did for me despite all the drama etc, she is still my mom.

image

There you go Alice. Special effect for the both of us ♡

Leave a Reply

