Last Teachers’ Day

Every year for Teacher’s day, all of us students wear traditional attire. It is not a must but in order to obtain the amount of people to wear it, we are given merit marks. At this time of the year, everyone is all pretttyyy and no one ever follows the rules that was given lololol (Some take it to the whole new level though) P.S I was too lazy to edit everything and this is not ALL the photo that I had (Everyone who had touch my camera) taken.

DSCN7474Waterfall braids~

DSCN7480DSCN7494Seriously, 5 years of celebrating Teacher’s Day and this year is the first year where the teachers dress up like the students. I was dying of laughter because they were all SO CUTE!!
DSCN7505
After being in the hall for several hours, I gather with my friends at their class (Sadly I’m the only person in my gang who is in artstream *cry a river lol)
DSCN7513Jaslyn and Gaik Lean~

DSCN7518
My running partner

DSCN7519

DSCN7520

DSCN7523
T
he bitch

DSCN7524
The 2nd longest friend I ever had (10 years of friendship)

DSCN7526

DSCN7527

DSCN7515
P
n.Rajes. The only teacher that I really wanted to take picture with because I love her so hahaha I swear she’s really adorable!

And and and sorry if I didn’t write your names and stuff (Excuse my laziness) I love all of you don’t worry hahaha

DSCN7615
A
fter eating and all, THE VAINING BEGIN

DSCN7550

DSCN7552

DSCN7627

DSCN7544
Come to think of it I think I was high HAHAHA just look at me omg

1401194200579
L
ook at me people JUST LOOK AT ME HAHAHA

DSCN7630

DSCN7568

DSCN7632

DSCN7634

DSCN7645
My non biological brother

If I had not taken picture with you, don’t worry because Sports day, Prom and Graduation are coming soon!

Okay this summarized everything (I hope) I’m sorry just too lazy to edit and stuff. I’ve been out of track with my diet due to my busy life (Gosh them fats) plus I am going to be even busier during the holidays *cries. BUT I am not going to abandoned my blog~

Ending my blog with me spinning dramatically HAHAHA! HAppy Holidaysss!

output_JhKTAB

Leave a Reply

