Ain’t so typical

Lacking of ootd post I know. Sorry *bow down. I’ve been super busy lately and still am. The good thing is that my exams are over and the bad thing is that my schedule is still pack (Not sure if that’s a good or a bad thing lol) Well anyway, to those who follows me on Twitter or a friend of mine on Facebook you’ll know what’s going on but if you don’t sorry man I’m too lazy to explain lololol

Anyway, went to the heritage area again yesterday but this time with Janise because we had a lot of catching up to do and stuff. Watch Bad Neighbors blah blah blah. I’m not really in the mood on going into details ’cause I’m sort of typing real fast now just ’cause I want to get this over with (Too many stuff to do sorry!)

DSCN7311-1

DSCN7318-1

We were lucky that we could actually experience them turning those old shops into those olden Victorian day-ish kinda place (Brain’s not working) and when I went today, they were making some movie or documentary I don’t know lol.

DSCN7315-1

DSCN7320-1

DSCN7322-1

Felt ashamed that I didn’t know how to eat this so called coconut candy shit lololol

DSCN7324-1

DSCN7331-1

DSCN7333-1

DSCN7335-1

DSCN7337-1

Ootd ;

DSCN7353-1

DSCN7355-1

DSCN7361-1

DSCN7367-1

DSCN7368-1

DSCN7372-1

DSCN7377-1

DSCN7382-1

DSCN7383-1

DSCN7384-1

Whenever there’s a friend, there’s always endless dramatic posses HAHAHAHA
Yes my ootd is really simple (Sorry!) its just that Malaysia have this bipolar weather and I need to do a lot of walking promise that there will be better ootds *cries

DSCN7394-1

DSCN7403-1
Honestly, this wasn’t as good as some people said. I find it fattening (Lol yes yes everything is fattening to me)

DSCN7407-1
Candid random shot under the streetlight

DSCN7409-1
I still fit in kid’s clothes HAHAHA

DSCN7374-1

Maybe I’ll have more time to post during the holidays (which is next week) but that’s not a promise! Sport day is coming soon and I have a lot of drawings to complete so bear with my busy schedule.

Leave a Reply

