Drawstring backpack / Button badges

Finally finished making my backpack! I brought it out today and with the fear of it tearing because my sewing skills suck ah, but surprisingly it didn’t hoho I’m so proud of myself.

image

image

image

image

image

I made it out of my dad’s old leftovers (shirt) I got tons of them in my dad’s Langkawi house. Lol planing to sell them so. And I also made those button badges myself. Made them out of the old button badges. As you can see (if you can) I cover the old designs with the new with textile paint, actually whatever paint that is laying in my room lol

Leave a Reply

