TGIS

Went out with Alicesu yesterday (that’s how Japanese pronounce her name haha, I think its cool I don’t know lol) we do a little catching up. About me in school, about her business, private life ect. She, like any other of my friends, love making me fat because we had BBQ(?) In Bar-B-Q Plaza for lunch yesterday (is that how you spell it????)

Ootd:
image
image

image
image

image
image
I don’t know why but this ootd reminds me of Katy Perry’s Last Friday Night where she got transformed by Rebecca Black its just that her’s is more bright lolol. As some of you know me, I never lover being super girly, even when I’m wearing heals, I’ll still jump around with my hype attitude lol. That’s why creepers are involved here
image

YOU SHOULD BE HAPPY THAT I DID NOT CENSORED MY HIDEOUS FACE! LOL
image

Dinner. And yes, if you guys are wondering, I DIY-ed that cover myself. I did another DIY. I’ll post about it after I’m 100% done with it.

Haul:
image

I had a great day overall despite the ending of the day zzz. Thanks Alice lol. (Sarcasm here)

Leave a Reply

