Ying Yang

Late post. This was yesterday. Woke up with Wei Nee asking me if I was free since she had no tuition on a Saturday anymore. Perks of being senior is that our time is so limited. I have tuition on a Sunday, staying back on Tuesdays, school sometimes on a Saturday. Kill me.

Anyway, we went Gurney and since its only the both of us, we talk a lot about our life. Sigh. Talk so much that I got depress. Well, I was depress from the begining anyway. But at least I’m glad that I had/have someone who would be there for me when I’m sad.

Going out with my friends means eating a lotttttttttttt. You see, I don’t favorite food like they do and I can live a day without food. But them, tsk. Since eating makes her happy, I might as well not be selfish and eat with her.

image

image

Being with my friends mean camwhoring to the max hahahahaha
image

What I hate about Malaysia is that they don’t have those ‘real’ photobooth. You know. Those black and white one. Ugh I want to go in that badly. This cost us 13 bucks and we look shitty but its for the memory so no regrets haha.
Ootd:
image

image

image

image

image

image

I love Paragon‘s Daiso soooo much because there’s endless adorable stuff in there. So we were practically in there for 20 minutes? Haha all thanks to my doubts hahaha. Damn Wei Nee if you’re reading this: I REGRET NOT BUYING THAT BEANIE! But these satisfied me a little ;
image

image

I need a darker shade though. Oh well. It’s 5 bucks. Can’t complain.

Owhh and I tried on a dress. Which is not black. Which is red. Lol. I was so into that Parkson’s fitting room that I kept camwhoring with Wei Nee. She doesn’t want me to post any of the pictures so….
image

I still prefer black plain dresses!

Leave a Reply

