Pale

This post is all about pictures and spamming. Random pictures.
image

Peach from Australia.
image

image

image

image

I’ve been drinking 2 cans of tea every day for the past 4 days, continuously. Is that a good or a bad thing? I’m so addicted to tea gosh.
image

I don’t know why but when I smell it, I already had the urge to buy it. It smells like chocolate so if I were to put it on me, I’ll smell like chocolate and I dislike putting anything on my skin when I go out. So I don’t know what’s the use of this. Lol.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And look, I finally conquer my fears of walking on planks above the sea, alone. It was really scary at first like someone might push me down and I’ll be downing and die. But I did it and it feels good.
image

image

image

image

image

image

Had my alone time siting there, staring at the sea. It was a pretty view and I could stay there longer until a group of Chinese from China start blabbering and invade my territory. So I have to hold back on what was I thinking and walk away. Tsk. Mood spoilers.
image

image

image

image

image

image

Ootd on the last day.
image

Yup that dog was biting me but it did not hurt one bit. It’s still a puppy so whenever puppies are developing they need something to chew on because their teeth will start growing and it’ll itch. And that was a stray dog who just randomly walk in my dad’s house.
image

Freshly brewed tea. If you dislike this then I’m calling you a tea hater.
image

image

A book to keep me sane. Honestly I think I’ve been unhappy lately. Like literally. I guess the past and the future is just always there whenever I tried to focus on my present. It’s hard for me to not think about it. I mean, how can someone move on so quickly? But I’m pround of myself for I had rejected my dad’s request when he called me to drink. Instead, I drew. But pain still remain. I’ll slowly regain. I’m sure of it. Till then, I’ll cherish whatever I have now, ignore haters and live life.
image

image

Went to a secondhand bookstore a couple of days ago to exchange my old books for new ones and I got one called Until I say good-bye by Susan Spencer-Wendel. It’s about how and what she did on her last one year of living. So far its a pretty good book and it made me think, a lot. I think I’ve been thinking too much. Kill me.

All pictures here are taken in Langkawi. I’ve taken more than this but nah.

Leave a Reply

