Flowers

First day of Chinese New Year. I shall not use the word happy because I was not happy. Work up at 8.30(?) for I don’t know what reason though I slept at 4(?) Insomniaaaaa.

Okay so every year, my parents will do their yearly routine to visit an old forks home and give them all Ang Pow (Red packets) and donate some money for the building. Only took us 5 minutes or so to give out all the red packets. The weather was so bloody hot and I felt sleepy but I wanted to go out but the weather was boiling so I got lazy.

In the end we went ‘shopping’ (lol) in the patrol station since all of us want drinks.
image

Rocky and jasmine green tea goes well together omg I swear.

Then I came back and took a nap and then took my Ootd;
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And yes the background is different. Took these pictures in my room since there’s still daylight. I’m sorry that my face burn your eyes. Not. Because I just woke up so. And yes omg this is such a girly outfit. Wanted to add in a bit more grunge in it but life is too short (lol that doesn’t make sense)

This is not a necessary thing to say but I’ve been drinking tea the whole day. From green tea to jasmine green tea to green tea again. Is that a good thing?

Leave a Reply

