Singapore – Day3

Okay the second last day in Singapore! On that they, we head to Sentosa again but this time we went to S.E.A Aquarium. I kinda think that Asian’s aquarium are all the same? I’m not really a fish fan (Except for octopus? Hehe) but sadly I saw no octopus. Anyway I’m neutral with sea creatures ’cause I spend most of my holidays on places with beaches, sea ect.
image

image

image

image

image

The aquarium had made it into the Guinness world records for being the biggest aquarium(?) I don’t know. I forgot the record.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Then we went out (I wasn’t really amazed) and went Candylious? I kept calling it candyland hehe
image

image

image

It was heaven!!! But sadly I brought nothing from heaven. Since I have the precaution of taking care of my diet.
image

image

After that we head to some place with the MRT and mom called it our ‘shopping section’ but fuck! She lied ugh. I saw a lot of stuff in Forever 21 that I wanted but she rushed me and in the end I brought nothing. Like what the fuck? I was so pissed ’cause every time they went in a shop, we’ll have to wait for them but if we do, they’ll start scolding us for taking so long. And this is fair? Ugh.

Anyway, brother brought he’s LBX and he was sleeping with it. And I got nothing to sleep with. *Disappointed.

2 comments

  1. sheangeldevils · December 17, 2013

    Hello,your blog is wonderful!Could you please visit my blog ” http://loveeatlovefood.wordpress.com/
    Every stats of visitor and view will be scored in my studying class.
    Thank you very much

Leave a Reply

