Sweater / Gurney (J/B)

As I said in my last post, I was gonna go out with Janise. Went and watch Catching Fire and meet up with Bernice.  The movie was awesome but was I was a bit pissed because they cut off the kissing scene and also the cinema’s light kept turning on and off. Ugh stupid person.

Ootd;

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Guess what if u haven’t notice! I DIY the weather myself!

And before that me and Janise  ate ;

image

image

I didn’t took a picture of her hotdog  ’cause we were rushing to the cinema.

image

image

image

Janise

image

Bernice and her swag

Bernice volunteer (haha) to helped me take my ootd but I was shy hahahahaha! Next time okay? I barely know her that’s why it was so awkward.

She went back and we went to eat dinner. No idea at first what we are going to eat because both of us was on a budget but a sudden thought  came right at me and I brought her to eat in Coffee Elements;

image

And we went back with a bus. Was a long tired day but it was worth!

image

Its so hard to update my blog with a tab ugh.

Leave a Reply

