Dull Friday / Gurney (WN/HY)

Went out with the bitches (Wei Nee / Hwee Yee) today! Went Gurney and ugh the weather is so unpredictable it was boiling hot but then after 5 it started raining. Malaysia’s weather is bipolar I swear.

Started off eating ’cause me and Wei Nee skipped breakfast. Head to Kim Gary(?) Sorry never ate there before ;

image

image

The food was okay. Not my type of food though. Then we do a lot of window shopping ’cause all of us was on a budget. Saw a couple of clothes that I wanted in FOS but the price was costly for a thrift shop-ish kinda shop so I didn’t take the bait *cry

Walk to Gurney Paragon and also, did window shopping and finally I brought something from H&M’s kid’s section haha! I can actually fit in a 9-11 year old shorts in Brand Outlet haha. Not sure if this is a good thing though? ;

image

Hwee Yee!

image

Wei Nee!
I just realize that their name rhymes (or is it just me?)

Ootd;
I name this Dull Friday ’cause well most of the people are always happy on Friday and always wear happy colour stuff but I stick to my Black and white~

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Credits to Wei Nee~ wanted to take more pictures but my camera went psycho on me *heartbreak

Picture of the 3 of us ;

image

♡

Leave a Reply

