Moon tree 47 / Camera museum

Went to eat breakfast with my auntie this morning. Don’t ask me where is the location ’cause I have no idea. All I know is that it is near all those heritage area (well, it is at the heritage area lol)

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

This place is suitable to those who would like to spend their early morning with silence. Unless you come across people who are bloody noisy like my cousins *ehem.

image

Espresso

image

image

image

image

image

The food is a bit costly and its not really filling. Don’t ask me to name all the food cause I had forgotten all its name.

image

This is the menu.
It turned a little awkward when my auntie’s sister and her husband came. I don’t really like them and the only thing they talk about is my ‘famous’ cousin.

Anyway, after that we went to the camera museum which is only next door. There’s nothing much in there. Well that’s my opinion.

image

image

image

These pictures are all taken with my phone so I’m sorry for all the blur shots.

Leave a Reply

